Update

I have a lot to write about, but I don’t have the energy to do so at the moment.  I just got back from the Midwestern Steubenville retreat, and I’d like to post my thoughts, good and bad, about the event.  Secondly, I have a question about St. Thomas’ psychology which I’d like to post, and hopefully I can get some meaningful responses.  I also have some brief comments about Summorum Pontificum, but overall Michael Liccione has said about everything that I wanted to say over at his blog. 

Finally, I’m sad to learn that the Pontificator has hung up his keyboard for good.  I’m going to miss his articles, and I hope that he remains active enough on the blogosphere to pop his head into a few Catholic blogs every once and a while.   

Explore posts in the same categories: Religion, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

